Independence Day Event-2020 : Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel to unfurl tricolor in Raipur

Vidhan Sabha Speaker to hoist national flag in Korba

Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel will be unfurling tricolor at the main event of Independence Day to be organized at Police Parade Ground in the capital city Raipur on August 15. State Government has nominated ministers and parliamentary secretaries for citing the Chief Minister’s message to the public and for flag hoisting in District Headquarters on the occasion of Independence Day.

Assembly Speaker Dr. Charandas Mahant will unfurl the national flag at the Independence Day function to be held at Korba district headquarters, while Home Minister Shri Tamradhwaj Sahu will unfurl the tricolor at Mahasamund, Health Minister T.S.Singhdeo in Balodabazar, Agriculture Minister Ravindra Chaubey in Durg, Forest Minister Mohammad Akbar in Rajnandgaon, Women and Child Development Minister Anila Bhendia in Raigarh, School Education Minister Dr. Premasai Singh Tekam in Bastar, Excise Minister Kavasi Lakhma Dhamtari, Urban Administration Minister Dr. Shivkumar Dahria in Surguja, Food Minister Amarjit Bhagat in Balod, Higher Education Minister Umesh Patel in Bilaspur, Revenue Minister Jaisingh Agrawal in Gorella-Pendra-Marwahi, and Public Health Engineering Minister Guru Rudrakumar will unfurl tricolor in Janjgir-Champa and read the ‘Chief Minister’s message to the people of the state’ on the occasion.

Similarly, details of Parliamentary Secretaries nominated for flag hoisting ceremony in various districts are as follows – U.D. In Minj Balrampur, Vikas Upadhyay in Bemetara, Rekhachand Jain in Bijapur, Indrashah Mandavi in Dantewada, Vinod Sevanlal Chandrakar in Gariaband, Chintamani Maharaj in Jashpur, Dwarkadhish Yadav in Kabirdham, Kunwar Singh Nishad in Kanker Sori Kondagaon, Parasnath Rajwada in Korea, Shakuntala Sahu in Mungeli, Gurudayal Singh Banjare in Narayanpur, Ambika Singhdev in Surajpur district and Chandradev Prasad Rai in Sukma District Headquarters. Parliamentary Secretaries after unfurling tricolor in the Independence Day program organized on August 15, will read ‘Chief Minister’s message to the people of the state’

Related Articles

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!